NWARAC Communities

Rural communities within the Northwest Arctic Region (Region 8)

Ambler | Buckland | Deering | Kiana | Kivalina | Kobuk | Kotzebue | Noatak | Selawik | Shungnak | Noorvik
Map showing the boundaries of the Northwest Arctic Federal Subsistence Resource Region, including communities listed previously on this page. Federally managed lands are shown, by agency. For assistance call (800) 478-1456.
Region Map

Was this page helpful?