OSM Staff Directory

Contact the staff members of U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Office of Subsistence Management

A seine fishing net is ready for use.

Office of Subsistence Management

Main Office (907) 786-3888 or Toll Free: (800) 478-1456subsistence@fws.gov
Assistant Regional Director, Sue Detwiler  907-786-3888, sue_detwiler@fws.gov
Deputy Assistant Regional Director, Amee Howard  907-786-3888, amee_howard@fws.gov
Executive Secretary, Michele Andrews 907-727-1554michele_andrews@fws.gov
Native Liaison, Orville Lind   907-786-3953, orville_lind@fws.gov  
Policy Coordinator,  Robbin La Vine   907-786-3353robbin_lavine@fws.gov  
State Subsistence Liaison, George Pappas   907-786-3822george_pappas@fws.gov
Lead Admin Assistant, Sherri Gould-Fehrs  907-505-9047sherri_gould-fehrs@fws.gov
 
Regulatory Affairs Division

Supervisor/Regulations Specialist, Theo Matuskowitz   907-786-3867theo_matuskowitz@fws.gov
Subsistence Outreach Coordinator/Public Affairs, Kayla McKinney  907-786-3888, kayla_mckinney@fws.gov
Permit Specialist, Derek Hildreth   907-786-3877derek_hildreth@fws.gov
Administrative Record Specialist, Kayla McKinney   907-786-3548kayla_mckinney@fws.gov

Wildlife Division

Supervisor, Lisa Grediagin   907-786-3357lisa_grediagin@fws.gov
Wildlife Biologist, Tom Plank  (907) 786-3394, thomas_plank@fws.gov
Wildlife Biologist, Brian Ubelaker  (907) 786-3663, brian_ubelaker@fws.gov
Wildlife Biologist, Kendra Holman  (907) 786-3387kendra_holman@fws.gov

Anthropology Division

Supervisor, Brent Vickers 907-538-2827, jonathan_vickers@fws.gov
Anthropologist, Pippa Kenner   907-786-3883pippa_kenner@fws.gov
Anthropologist, Hannah Voorhees   907-786-3364, hannah_voorhees@fws.gov
Anthropologist, Liz Williams 907-786-3888, ann_williams@fws.gov
Anthropologist, Jason Roberts 907-786-3888, jason_roberts@fws.gov
Anthropology Pathways Student Intern, Kristen Morrow 907-786-3888, kristen_morrow@fws.gov
 
Fisheries Division
 
Supervisor, Scott Ayers (907) 744-3824, scott_ayers@fws.gov
Fisheries Biologist/Partners, Karen Hyer   907-786-3689karen_hyer@fws.gov
Fisheries Biologist, Jarred Stone  907-786-3346jarred_stone@fws.gov
Fisheries Biologist, Cory Graham  907-786-3947cory_graham@fws.gov
Fisheries Biologist, Kevin Foley 907-782-6331, kevin_foley@fws.gov
Fisheries Biologist, Justin Koller 907-891-0355, justin_koller@fws.gov
Grants Management Specialist, Michelle St. Peters 907-786-3691michelle_stpeters@fws.gov

Council Coordination Division

Supervisor, Katerina (Katya) Wessels,  907-786-3885katerina_wessels@fws.gov
Council Coordinator (Southeast and Southcentral Alaska Regions), DeAnna Perry,  907-586-7918deanna.perry@usda.gov
Council Coordinator (Southcentral Alaska Region), Jessica Gill, 907-310-6129, jessica_gill@fws.gov
Council Coordinator (Kodiak/Aleutians and Northwest Arctic Regions), Lisa Hutchinson-Scarbrough, 907-310-4097, lisa_hutchinson@fws.gov
Council Coordinator (Western Interior and Seward Peninsula Regions), Nissa Bates Pilcher907-891-9054nissa_batespilcher@fws.gov
Council Coordinator (Bristol Bay and North Slope Regions), Leigh Honig, 907-891-9053leigh_honig@fws.gov
Council Coordinator (Eastern Interior and Yukon-Kuskokwim Delta Regions), Brooke McDavid, 907-891-9181brooke_mcdavid@fws.gov

Statewide Support Division

Supervisor, Tom Kron  907-786-3604tom_kron@fws.gov
Admin Support Assistant, Bernard Shavings, 907-786-3994bernard_shavings@fws.gov 
 

 

Was this page helpful?