Staff Directory

Office of Congressional and Legislative Affairs
Department of the Interior
1849 C Street, NW
Mail Stop 6038 MIB
Washington, DC 20240

Main: 202.208.7693
Fax: 202.208.7619

Andrew Wallace

Paniz Rezaeerod
Deputy Director

Morgan Gray
Deputy Director

Perrin Cooke
Oversight Counsel

Robert Howarth
Chief of Staff


Chris Salotti
Legislative Counsel

Pam Barkin
Assistant Legislative Counsel

  • National Park Service

Matt Quinn

  • Bureau of Land Management
  • Office of Surface Mining

Jennifer "Gigi" Modrich

  • Bureau of Indian Affairs

Rocco DiCicco

  • Bureau of Reclamation
  • U.S. Geological Survey
  • General Government

Katy Grigonis

  • Fish and Wildlife Service
  • Bureau of Ocean and Energy Management
  • Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

Duane Galloway
Supervisory Legislative Assistant

Joseph Nevils
Correspondence Control Specialist
Legislative Assistant


Was this page helpful?