The Honorable Jeff Bingaman Chairman Committee on Energy and Natural Resources United States Senate Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Conrad Burns Chairman Subcommittee on Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Committee on Appropriations United States Senate Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Doc Hastings Chairman Committee on Natural Resources House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable John Fleming Chairman Subcommittee on Fisheries, Wildlife, Oceans and Insular Affairs Committee on Natural Resources House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable Michael K. Simpson Chairman Subcommittee on Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Committee on Appropriations House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable Daniel K. Inou;ye United States Senate Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Daniel K. Akaka United States Senate Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Eni F. H. Faleomavaega House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable Mazie K. Hirono House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable Colleen Hanabusa House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515 The Honorable Lisa Murkowski Ranking Minority Member Committee on Energy and Natural Resources United States Senate Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Lamar Alexander Ranking Minority Member Subcommittee on Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Committee on Appropriations United States Senate Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Edward Markey Ranking Minority Member Committee on Natural Resources House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable Gregorio Sablan Ranking Minority Member Subcommittee on Fisheries, Wildlife, Oceans and Insular Affairs Committee on Natural Resources House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable James P. Moran Ranking Minority Member Subcommittee on Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Committee on Appropriations House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515