## **REGION 2**

## Southcentral Alaska Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed <i>Term Expires</i>	Member Name and Community
1	2016 2022	Edward H. Holston Cooper Landing
2	2019	VACANT
3	2003 2022	Richard G. Encelewski Chair Ninilchik
4	2016 2022	Diane A. Selanoff Valdez
5	2019	VACANT
6	2003 2020	Gloria Stickwan Vice Chair Tazlina
7	2017 2020	<b>Dennis Zadra</b> Cordova
8	2011 2020	Michael V. Opheim Seldovia
9	2011 2020	Andrew T. McLaughlinSecretaryChenega Bay
10	2021	VACANT
11	2018 2021	Aaron J. Bloomquist Copper Center/Palmer
12	2018 2021	John C. Whissel Cordova
13	2021	VACANT