REGION 5

Yukon-Kuskokwim Delta Subsistence Regional Advisory Council

Seat	Year Appointed <i>Term Expires</i>	Member Name and Community	
1	2019	VACANT	
2	2019	VACANT	
3	2006 2022	John W. Andrew Kwethluk	
4	2019 2022	Thomas G. Alstrom Alakanuk	
5	2020	VACANT	
6	2018 2020	James C. Landlord Mountain Village	
7	2017 2020	Alissa N. Rogers Bethel	Chair
8	2018 2020	Phillip K. Peter, Sr. Akiachak	Vice-Chair
9	2018 2020	Carl D. Maxie, Sr. Napaskiak	
10	2001 2021	Raymond J. Oney Alakanuk	Secretary
11	2021	VACANT	
12	2003 2021	Robert E. Aloysius Kalskag	
13	2018 2021	Richard B. Slats Chevak	