Bureau of Land Management EEO Counselors

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Fire & Aviation 
Headquarters
Idaho
Montana
National Operations Center
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon/Washington
Utah
Washington Office
Wyoming
 

Alaska

Chris Dojka
907-217-3685
907-312-6810 (cell)
cdojka@blm.gov
222 W. 7th Ave., #13
Anchorage, AK 99513

Rob Palos
907-356-5508
rpalos@blm.gov
P.O. Box 35005
Fort Wainwright, AK 99703

Eileen Oliver
907-271-1384
edoliver@blm.gov
222 W. 7th Ave., #13
Anchorage, AK 99513

Aleshia Purcell
907-356-5794
apurcell@blm.gov
P.O. Box 35005
Fort Wainwright, AK 99703

Arizona

Cedric McKeaver
(602)417-9220
c2jones@blm.gov
Arizona State Office
One North Central Avenue

California

Chaene Jones
916-978-4493
c2jones@blm.gov
California State Office
2800 Cottage Way, Suite W-1610
Sacramento, CA 95825

Tatiana Ventus
916-208-9183 (c)
tventus@blm.gov
California State Office
2800 Cottage Way, Suite W-1618B
Sacramento, CA 95825

Colorado

Ouida Cosey
(303) 269-3661
ocosey@blm.gov
Colorado State Office

Fire & Aviation 

Laura Barclay
208-387-5711
Office of Fire & Aviation
3833 S. Development Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Headquarters 

Angela James
(202) 494-3490
a1james@blm.gov
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240

Sara Romero-Minkoff
(406) 860-9400
sminkoff@blm.gov
BLM Office of Civil Rights

Idaho

Scott Sanner 
(208) 769-5032
ssanner@blm.gov
Coeur d'Alene District Office
3815 Schreiber Way
Coeur d'Alene Idaho, 83815

Montana

Sara Whitney
(406) 896-5180
swhitney@usbr.gov
5001 Southgate Drive 
Billings MT 59101

Karly Demars
(406)896-2935
kdemars@blm.gov
551 Northview Drive
Billings, MT 59105

National Operations Center

Nicole Remmich
nremmich@blm.gov 
303-236-2520
Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 50
P.O. Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225-0047

Terri (Janine) Giraldi
303-236-0478
tgiraldi@blm.gov
Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 50
P.O. Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225-0047 

Maria Roberts
303-236-0198
mproberts@blm.gov
Denver Federal Center Bldg. 50
P.O. Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225-0047 

Ashanti Murphy-Jones
202-912-7012
a1murphy@blm.gov
Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 50
P.O. Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225-0047 

David Maxwell 
303-236-0489
Denver Federal Center Bldg. 50
P.O.Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225-0047 

Sheila Douglas 
303-236-0074
Denver Federal Center Bldg. 50
P.O.Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225-0047

Nevada

Terah Maslam
775-885-6000
Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502

Kurt Meiers
775-861-6570
Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502

New Mexico 

Esther Esparza
(505) 954-2142
eesparza@blm.gov
New Mexico State Office
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Oregon/Washington 

Markie Warren
503-808-6549
m1warren@blm.gov
1220 SW Third Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

Cristina Patric
503-808-6413
cpatrick@blm.gov
1220 SW Third Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

Utah

David Martinez Perez
971-500-1715
dmartinezperez@blm.gov
440 West 200 South #500,
SLC, Utah 84101

Patrick Salaz
801-539-4009
psalaz@blm.gov
440 West 200 South #500,
SLC, Utah 84101

Wyoming

Toshia Walters
307-775-611
twalters@blm.gov
Wyoming State Office
5353 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009

 

Was this page helpful?